Cooperation between Vacuumash JSC and Leybold GmbH

 Vacuumash JSC and Leybold GmbH company have been cooperating for the last 20 years. Development of the market situation and need to expand product line of vacuum technique have led us to a joint decision of strategic partnership. Important stage was signing of the distribution and service contracts in 2013. Now Vacuumash JSC is the official distributor of Leybold GmbH in Russia and the CIS countries. In Kazan at Vacuummash is created certified service center which will focus on the same regions.

Currently oil free means of fore and high-vacuum pumping are introduced in Vacuumash nomenclature. Therefore we can offer to our customers complete solutions consisting of both products of  Vacuummash and Leybold GmbH. Products lines of companies are complement each other and cover all possible fields of vacuum equipment application.

Planned to create manufacturing area in Kazan for production and assembling of complex vacuum systems for the Russian market with the use of technology and equipment of Leybold GmbH company. These solutions focus on a wide variety of industries including metallurgy, chemistry, nuclear scientists.

An important advantage of strategic partnership will be the fact that Vacuumash becomes an service center where will work highly skilled specialists who complete training in Russia and Germany. Vacuummash will conduct repairs and after sales service of Leybold GmbH equipment.

Сотрудничество с Leybold Vacuum

Отношениям между АО "Вакууммаш" и  Leybold Vacuum уже 20 лет. И развитие ситуации на рынке, необходимость расширения продуктовой линей вакуумной техники подтолкнуло нас к совместному решению о стратегическом партнёрстве. Важным этапом стало подписание в 2013 году дистрибьюторского и сервисного контрактов. АО «Вакууммаш» теперь является официальным дистрибьютором  Leybold vacuum в России, странах СНГ. В Казани на АО "Вакууммаш" создаётся сертифицированный сервисный центр, который будет ориентирован на те же регионы.

Теперь в номенклатуре АО "Вакууммаш" появляются безмасляные средства форвакуумной и высоковакуумной откачки, таким образом, мы можем предлагать клиенту комплексные решения, состоящие как из продуктов АО "Вакууммаш", так и из продукции  Leybold vacuum. Продуктовые линейки компаний дополняют друг друга и покрывают все возможные области применения вакуумного оборудования.

Запланировано создание в Казани производственного участка для изготовления и монтажа сложных вакуумных систем для российского рынка с использованием технологий и оборудования компании  Leybold vacuum. Эти решения (Solution как называют их наши немецкие партнёры) ориентированы на самые разные отрасли промышленности, в том числе металлургию, химию, атомщиков.

Важным преимуществом стратегического партнерства будет то, что АО "Вакууммаш" становится сервисным центром, в котором будут работать высококвалифицированные специалисты, прошедшие обучение в России и Германии. АО "Вакууммаш" будет проводить ремонтные работы, гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание оборудования  Leybold vacuum.